Hello!

*coughs nervously, wipes sweaty palms on backs of trousers* (attractive image!)

Well, hi there, I’m ladyofessex and I’m starting this blog for a few reasons.  I want a way of recording funny/important/mundane occurrences in my life, as a work-in-progress Mummy, a self-employed accountant, a lover of shopping, baking, eating, drinking, reading, TV and crafts.

I can’t promise that all the posts will be deeply enlightening or earth-shattering, but I hope that they will at least be moderately interesting/amusing/thought-provoking and that you will want to stop by regularly.

I promise to read and reply to every comment left and I’m looking forward to discovering more of your blogs for my already crammed GReader too!

Thanks for reading!

ladyofessex

x

About Leopardprintandgin

Mid 30's, mother to an increasingly cheeky son, wife to a decreasingly patient man, and instead of 'Keep Calm and Carry On' my mugs are emblazoned with 'Now Panic and Freak Out' and 'Stay Stressed then Give Up'. That just about sums me up! Email me on: ladyofessex13@gmail.com

9 responses »

  1. Welcome to the world of blogging!! Good to see you here and looking forward to reading your stuff! X

    Reply
  2. p.s LOVE the blog name!!! X

    Reply
  3. Welcome to the blogosphere. Come visit me too. And most of all – enjoy xx

    Reply
  4. Oh welcome welcome welcome!! I have a feeling that I will be stopping by often 😉

    Reply
  5. Pingback: The A-Z of Me….. « leopardprintandgin

Leave a Reply

